Past Chapter Presidents

59December 2023 Aiden L. Brown
58January 2022December 2023CJ M. Zortman
57January 2020January 2022Brennan P. Shiffler
56December 2019January 2020Bayly M. Williams
55December 2018December 2019Zach Dodge
54December 2017December 2018Michael G. Elkins
53November 2016December 2017Sammy Sherrard
52January 2016November 2016Shawn McCollum
51December 2014January 2016Ben M. Pauley
50December 2013December 2014Rob D. Hodes
49April 2013December 2013Nathan W. Bahn
48January 2013April 2013Tobias Anderson
47December 2011January 2013Luke Reed
46November 2010December 2011Michael Troutner
45December 2009November 2010Nicholas Tomaskovic
44December 2008December 2009Eric Guth
43January 2008December 2008Alexander J. Rau
42January 2007January 2008Bradley Miller
41December 2006January 2007Bradley Miller
40December 2005December 2006Richard Jasinski, Jr.
39December 2004December 2005Trevor Dolan
38December 2003December 2004Nicholas Schneider
37November 2002December 2003Eugene R. Melvin
36February 2002November 2002Thomas G. Coale
35February 2001February 2002Eric M. Chamberlain
34January 2000February 2001Daniel M. Miller
33March 1999January 2000Dr. Phil M. Levesque Ph.D.
32January 1998March 1999James M. Columbia
31December 1997December 1998James M. Columbia
30January 1997January 1998Stephen C. Parente
29May 1996January 1997Michael J. Johnson
28January 1995May 1996Michael K. Saulnier
27November 1994 David M. Wunder
26April 1994January 1995Bryan D. Firth
25November 1992November 1993Walter P. Chubrick, Jr.
24November 1991November 1992Scott A. Burke
23January 1991December 1991Alan M. Palmer
22January 1990December 1990Andrew D. Parsons
21January 1989December 1989Stephen W. Davis
20January 1988December 1988Mr. Jason M. Harris
19January 1987December 1987George W. Hogan III
18January 1986December 1986Scott J. Tourville
17January 1985December 1985Joseph A. Myers
16January 1984December 1984Donald F. Newman
15January 1983December 1983John M. Steinhart, Jr.
14January 1982December 1982John D. Rampolla
13January 1981December 1981Mark R. Todd
12January 1979December 1979Leonard F. H. Lang, Jr.
11January 1978December 1978Peter J. Brown
10January 1977December 1977Jeffrey S. Smith
9January 1976December 1976Robert T. Slodowski
8January 1975December 1975David O. Schmid
7January 1974December 1974Mark D. Smith
6January 1973December 1973Steven W. Ananko
5January 1972December 1972Nicholas P. Stroia
4January 1971December 1971David F. Werner
3January 1970December 1970Wayne I. Smith
2January 1969December 1969Dale K. Erdly
1 December 1980Raymond E. Snook III

The Mu-Theta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Lycoming College was installed as a chapter on April 12, 1969.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.