Chapter Eternal


May each Frater's memory be enshrined in the mindsa and hearts of those with whom he had lived.

NameScroll #Initiation DateDeceasedNotification On
Walter B. Albert, Jr.154/12/19693/1/20244/12/2024
Thad S. Meckley6779/4/20165/21/20225/24/2022
Leo G. Davidovich, Jr.4624/17/19949/23/202010/8/2020
Leonard H. Smoyer, Jr.1179/22/19718/11/20208/27/2020
Kevin Rigby1659/19/19733/30/20208/16/2021
Eric S. Avery4894/13/1997 3/21/2017
Richard K. Farr4842/1/1997 6/1/2016
Steven W. Ananko12011/3/1971 6/1/2016
Daniel F. Clark1609/19/1973 6/1/2016
Isaac S. Pike IV3994/16/1989 6/1/2016
Jeffrey F. McCanna892/28/1970 6/1/2016
Russell A. Bloodgood922/28/1970 6/1/2016
William J. Sroka1009/30/1970 6/1/2016
Jon C. Stenberg1769/19/1974 6/1/2016
Mark S. Bull1789/19/19746/1/20166/1/2016
Richard G. Matchett2149/21/1976 6/1/2016
Leonard F. H. Lang, Jr.2169/21/1976 6/1/2016
Kirby L. Fenton2309/20/1977 6/1/2016
Richard A. Myers, Jr.3115/5/1983 6/1/2016
Armand M. Nardi35211/10/1985 6/1/2016
Martin R. Isler38012/8/1987 6/1/2016
Wayne M. Hudson204/12/1969 6/1/2016
James P. Vath254/12/1969 6/1/2016
Bruce E. Bahr284/12/1969 6/1/2016
Ralph P. Erdly444/12/1969 6/1/2016
Alden G. Kelley524/12/1969 6/1/2016
Marlin R. Anderson676/7/1969 6/1/2016
Paul R. Olson16812/10/19735/2/20169/1/2017
Richard T. Gold III5003/29/19987/7/20157/9/2015
Lloyd B. Osgood334/12/196910/19/201310/30/2013
Bryan N. Yearick3964/16/1989 3/13/2013
John W. Wydro664/12/1969 2/19/2013
Elmer R. Losey, Sr.554/12/1969 2/19/2013
William G. Richmond594/12/196910/20/20092/11/2013
James W. Sheaffer604/12/19694/8/20093/12/2010
Bruce W. Lickfield1071/1/19717/27/20067/27/2006
Corey Garber5432/28/20027/12/20067/21/2006
Paul C. Brewer, Jr.414/12/196912/31/20032/8/2010
Wayne I. Smith54/12/19691/5/20031/15/2003
R. Andrew Lady534/12/1969 7/11/2002
Elwin C. Spencer624/12/196911/4/19993/11/2010
Donald B. Harris, Sr.474/12/19693/23/19992/8/2013
Edward A. Drosback434/12/19697/14/199810/14/2009
James C. Wise654/12/19694/12/19983/2/2010
Joseph L. Lecce829/26/196911/15/199712/3/2009
Fred R. Jones514/12/19696/13/199712/1/2009
Max A. Sheeley614/12/19699/9/199611/19/2009
Conrad S. Martin564/12/19696/9/19952/19/2010
Kenneth L. Arnholt34/12/196912/1/19937/11/2002
Harry E. Hall, Jr.464/12/19692/9/19895/16/2018
James E. Bahr394/12/19699/3/19882/18/2010
James N. Wright786/7/19696/5/19882/18/2010
Norman L. Myers942/28/19708/1/19869/28/2004
Frank B. Hennessy494/12/19695/1/198610/13/2009
Richard J. Carey424/12/196911/1/198411/19/2009
Clement J. Vath644/12/19697/1/19827/11/2002
Bernard K. Lansberry544/12/19695/1/19812/7/2013
Walter J. Heim484/12/19698/1/19787/11/2002
John E. Deremer, Sr.932/28/19707/1/19751/17/2013
Charles W. Townsend634/12/196910/1/19741/27/2011
John W. Myers736/7/19696/7/19727/11/2002
Harry E. Hall III64/12/19694/12/19697/11/2002
Donald B. Harris, Jr.74/12/19694/12/19697/11/2002
John C. Richmond84/12/19691/1/19001/1/2021
Alvin M. Younger, Jr.274/12/19691/1/19001/1/2021

The Mu-Theta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Lycoming College was installed as a chapter on April 12, 1969.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.